Our faculty is dedicated to the growth and spiritual development of all the students. They are experienced ministry professionals and some, committed theologians who strive to expand their knowledge and impart that knowledge to the students.





ETSM Caplain_edited.jpg

Minister Brenda Herbert

Keyboard and Mouse
Dean Trulear.jpg


Harold Trulear

Ph.D. Drew University

M.Phil Drew University

BA. Morehouse College

IMG_0009 (2).JPG

 Pauline Borland

Dr. Div. University of America Divinity School

M.S.  New York Theological Seminary

B.S. John J. College of Criminal Justice

Professional Photo.jpg

Cecelia Harriott

Ph.D. Nova University

M.S Nova University

B.A University of the West Indies

Cruz Updated (2).jpg

 Alcedo Cruz 

M.A Webster University

B.S. Liberty University


David Moody
Ph.D. Capella University
M.S. East Carolina University
B.A. Fayetteville State University


Alice Gonzalez

B.I.B Nyack College


Edward Barnes
Ph.D.  Maranatha Christian University
M.S The University of Southern Mississippi
M.S  Maranatha Christian University
B.S Maranatha Christian College